Sunday, April 19, 2009

North Texas 23 Leadership Team

The persons administering North Texas 23 are:

-Jeff Bond, Texas Christian University Library
-Dona Weisman, North Texas Library Partners
-Jesse Ephraim, Southlake Public Library
-Walter Betts, Texas Christian University Library
-Chris Accardo, Weatherford Public Library
-Todd Humble, North Richland Hills Public Library
-Vidya Krishnaswamy, Fort Worth Public Library
-Shaun Seibel, University of North Texas Libraries
-Lilly Ramin, University of North Texas Libraries
-Greg Hardin, Texas Woman's University Libraries
-Melissa Jeffrey, Arlington Public Library
-Betsy Ruffin, Cleburne ISD
-Geoff Sams, Roanoke Public Library
-Lisa Erickson, Fort Worth Public Library
-Amy Bledsoe, Fort Worth Public Library
-Joanie Ramos, Fort Worth Public Library
-Shelley Almgren, Texas Wesleyan University
-Ryan Samuelson, Midwestern State University
-Donna Kearley, Denton ISD
-Patty Windsor, Denton ISD
-Lea Bailey, Irving ISD
-Cary Cox, The Colony Public Library


Anonymous said...

Can I join the team or is it too late ?

Jeff said...

Liblearn--I will contact you privately about this--Jeff

caw said...

Jeff, I have set up a blog for NTx 23. I am presenting at the CYC conference in August. I just learned about my eligibility for this program. I have emailed the Welcome information. I trust that all is well with my membership. CarolAnn Woolley, Librarian
Johnston Elementary, Irving ISD

Jeff said...

CarolAnn, I will respond to your message in a private email. --Jeff

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.